Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below

Online Shabad - Click here for updates
Radha Soami Satsang Schedule 2014
Radha Soami Satsang Beas Schedule In Dera Baba Jaimal Singh, Beas (Punjab) - 2014, Baba Gurinder Singh Ji
Location Dates Timings
Beas Sunday, 16th Feb, 2014 09:30 am
Beas Sunday, 23rd Feb, 2014 09:30 am
Beas Sunday, 2nd March, 2014 09:30 am
Beas Sunday, 23rd March, 2014 09:30 am
Beas Sunday, 30th March, 2014 09:30 am
Beas Sunday, 6th April, 2014 09:30 am
Beas Sunday, 11th May, 2014 08:30 am
Beas Sunday, 18th May, 2014 08:30 am
Beas Sunday, 25th May, 2014 08:30 am
Beas Sunday, 6th Jul, 2014 08:30 am
Beas Sunday, 14th Sept, 2014 09:00 am
Beas Sunday, 21st Sept, 2014 09:00 am
Beas Sunday, 28th Sept, 2014 09:00 am
Beas Sunday, 19th Oct, 2014 09:30 am
Beas Sunday, 26th Oct, 2014 09:30 am
Beas Sunday, 2nd Nov, 2014 09:30 am
Beas Sunday, 7th Dec, 2014 10:00 am
Beas Sunday, 14th Dec, 2014 10:00 am
Beas Sunday, 21nd Dec, 2014 10:00 am
Note:- Please Get The Confirmation of Scheduled Date From RadhaSoami Satsang Beas Before Planning Your Trip.

44 comments:

  1. Radha Soami Ji our ngo arunodaya shikshan samiti Dongergaon Chhattisgarh india site very good

    ReplyDelete
  2. Radha Soami Ji our ngo arunodaya shikshan samiti Dongergaon chhattisgarh india very good site

    ReplyDelete
  3. Radha Soami to all sangat of Baba ji

    ReplyDelete
  4. Sir hindi satsang bhi upload kijiye

    ReplyDelete
  5. Radha Soami to all Sangat

    ReplyDelete
  6. Please put an option to download all the shabads as well.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Radha Suami Ji to all our Guru Bhai-Bahan,

    ReplyDelete
  8. Radha soami ji Babji aap muje inside dharshan dhedho please....

    ReplyDelete
  9. Thanks for sharing radhasoami ji

    ReplyDelete
  10. Thanks for sharing this please share babaji ki health ab ksi hai

    ReplyDelete
  11. Radhasoami ji please tell how r now babaji

    ReplyDelete
  12. RADHA SOAMI JI......23 MARCH KO BABA JI KA DERA BEAS MAI SATSANG HAI YA NAHI...

    ReplyDelete
  13. Thanks 4 information.........

    ReplyDelete
  14. Radha swami ji..to all my lovely sangat

    ReplyDelete
  15. RADHA SOAMI JI 18 MAY OR 25 MAY KO BABA JI PROGRAM HAI YA NAHI ,PLEASE TELL ME ASASP.

    ReplyDelete
  16. RADHA SOAMI JI BABA JI KA PROGRAM 18 OR 25 MAY KO CANCEL HUA KIYA ,PLEASE TELL ME ASSP.

    ReplyDelete
  17. date of satsang in july 2014 please give answer

    ReplyDelete
  18. dates of satssang in beas in july 2014 ?????

    ReplyDelete
  19. Parmatma has no Phone, but I talk to him. He has no Facebook, but he is still my friend. He does not have a twitter, but I still follow him.......

    radha swami

    ReplyDelete
  20. Parmatma has no Phone, but I talk to him. He has no Facebook, but he is still my friend. He does not have a twitter, but I still follow him................

    radha swami ji

    ReplyDelete
  21. please confirm kro ki 6 july ka satsang hai ki nahi ??

    ReplyDelete
  22. RADHA SWAMI JI BABAJI AAP INDORE DARSHANDENE KAB AAYENGE

    ReplyDelete
  23. RADHA SOAMI JI

    ReplyDelete
  24. radha swami babaji

    ReplyDelete
  25. Baba ji darshan do plz mjhko nahi pata ki apke darshan k bad rote rote mera kya haal hoga plz darshan do babaji

    ReplyDelete
  26. Radha soami ji, De darshan guru mere sangta pukar diya sach me baba ji sangat aapko pukar rahi hai aajao

    ReplyDelete


Special Thanks and Apology to all the Respective Labels whose Audios have been used for this Blog without their permission.